Customers Complaint

In order to allow all customers to submit their complaints and assure the delivery of high quality products and services, we would like to inform you that if you are not satisfied with any of the products or services provided by us you can complaint through one of the following means:


- Toll Free Number: 080022777
- Phone Number: 06-5002250 (Ext:1097) during working hours
- Email: complaints@mepspay.com
- Mail: (Khalda, Amer bin Malek St. Khalda center building #30, 3rd Floor Amman, Jordan)
- Personally: by visiting the customers’ complaints unit during official working hours.
- Fax number: (06-5002251)


• The complaint will be answered within (10) working days from the date of receipt the complaint unless the nature of complaint needs more time. In all cases the response time to answer the complaint will not exceed (30) working days from the date of submitting the complaint.
• In the event of dissatisfaction with the response on the complaint, you may resort to the Central Bank of Jordan (CBJ) or the courts. Noting that you may contact the CBJ through any of the following ways: (CBJ website www.cbj.gov.jo, contact CBJ on 06-4630301, send your complaint by email on fcp@cbj.gov.jo, personal attendance to CBJ premises or any of CBJ branches in Irbid and Aqaba).

en_USEnglish
arالعربية en_USEnglish

شكاوي العملاء

حرصاً منا على إتاحة المجال لكافة العملاء بالتقدم بالشكوى وتوفير أفضل المنتجات و الخدمات نود إعلامكم أنه بإمكانكم في حال عدم رضاكم عن أي من المنتجات و الخدمات المقدمة لكم من قبلنا فإنه من حقكم أن تتقدموا بشكوى من خلال إحدى الوسائل التالية:


-

- الإتصال على الرقم المجاني: 080022777
- - أو الإتصال على الرقم: 5002250-06 (فرعي: 1097) خلال أوقات الدوام الرسمي
- - البريد الإلكتروني: complaints@mepspay.com
- - البريد العادي: (خلدا، شارع عامر بن مالك، مبنى رقم 30 الطابق الثالث، عمان -الأردن)
- - الحضور الشخصي: عن طريق زيارة وحدة شكاوى العملاء في مبنى الشركة خلال أوقات الدوام الرسمي.
- - الفاكس: (06-5002251)


• سيتم الرد على الشكوى خلال (10) أيام عمل من تاريخ إستلام الشكوى إلا إذا كانت طبيعة الشكوى تستدعي مدة أطول من ذلك، وفي جميع الحالات لن تتجاوز الفترة الزمنية للرد على الشكوى (30) يوم عمل من تاريخ تقديم الشكوى.

• في حالة عدم القناعة بالرد على الشكوى بإمكانكم اللجوء إلى البنك المركزي الأردني، علما بأنه يمكنكم التواصل مع البنك المركزي الأردني من خلال الوسائل التالية: (الموقع الإلكتروني للبنك المركزي الأردني www.cbj.gov.jo، أو الإتصال على الرقم (4630301-06) أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني على العنوان التالي fcp@cbj.gov.jo، أو الحضور الشخصي لمبنى البنك المركزي الأردني الرئيسي أو أي من فروعه في إربد و العقبة.

arالعربية
en_USEnglish arالعربية